BAC constituted

ITANAGAR, Jun 27: A five-member Business Advisory Committee (BAC) of the state legislative assembly has been formed with Speaker PD Sona as its ex-officio chairman, and Parliamentary Affairs Minister Bamang Felix, Deputy Speaker Tesam Pongte and MLAs Ninong Ering, Techi Kaso and Tapuk Taku as members. The committee has been constituted for a period of 30 months (from 25 June) or till it is reconstituted.