GoAP constitutes APSCW

ITANAGAR, Dec 28: The Arunachal Pradesh government has constituted the Arunachal Pradesh State Commission for Women (APSCW) and appointed Radhilu Chai (Techi) as the new chairperson, officials said on Friday.
Governor BD Mishra constituted the women panel on 26 December, Chief Secretary Satya Gopal said in an official order.
Heyomai Towsik has been appointed as vice chairperson. The other members of the commission are Hoksum Ori, Raknu Konya, Likha Joya and Techi Hunmai. (PTI)