Committee reconstituted

ITANAGAR, Sep 14: The State Legislative Assembly Speaker, has in exercise of his powers under Rule 275 of the Rules of Procedure and conduct of Business of the Arunachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly, reconstituted the Rules Committee of the Legislative Assembly.
The new five-member Rules Committee, with Speaker T N Thongdok as chairman, will have MLAs Nabam Tuki, G D Wangsu, Kento Rina, Wanglam Sawin and Tapang Taloh as its members.