3 ZPMs expelled from INC

ITANAGAR, Feb 7: The Arunachal Pradesh Congress Committee (APCC) has expelled Yazali ZPM Taba Techi, Yachuli ZPM Joram Yania and Pistana ZPM Neelam Mangha from the membership of Indian National Congress (INC) for a period of six years for allegedly indulging in anti-party activities, according to an APCC release.