Byaling elected as leader of NPP legislature party

ITANAGAR, Aug 10: Tanga Byaling has been elected as the leader of the National People’s Party’s (NPP) seven-member legislature party in the state.
During a meeting held here on 8 August, Nikh Kamin was elected as the deputy legislature party leader, and Mutchu Mithi as the spokesman of the legislature party.
Presided over by the party’s state unit president Gicho Kabak, the meeting was attended by all the MLAs and senior leaders of the party.
Other legislators of the party are Rajesh Tacho, Tapang Taloh, Tirong Aboh, and Dikto Yikar.