AICC appointments

ITANAGAR, Dec 12: All India Congress Committee (AICC) has reconstituted the co-ordination committee of Arunachal Pradesh Congress Committee with Luizinho Falerio as its chairman. Secretary , AICC Zenith M Sangma , APCC president Takam Sanjay, MLA Takam Pario, former chief minister Nabam Tuki, MPs Mukut Mithi and Ninong Ering as members.
Meanwhile, Takam Pario has been made the leader of the Congress Legislative Party.