Reshuffle in state BJP

ITANAGAR, Feb 21: The state BJP has appointed several new office bearers, following a major reshuffle.
The four new vice-presidents are Tayek Goi, Wanglong Rajkumar, Nani Lajie and Ojing Tasing. The new general secretaries are Nalong Mize and Zingnu Namchoom.
Former minister Dr Mohesh Chai has been appointed as a spokesman along with MLAs Laisam Simai and Gabriel D Wangsu.