Gov appoints 5 govt spokespersons

NAHARLAGUN, 14 Jul: The Governor of Arunachal Pradesh has appointed five government spokespersons on 13 July, 2021.

They are Minister of Home, IPR etc Bamang Felix; and MLAs Nyato Dukam, Nyamar Karbak, Gabriel D Wangsu and Kaling Moyong.

While Felix has been the government spokesperson, the other four have been given the responsibility for the first time. They will start functioning with immediate effect. (DIPR)