Wage, Nyigyor take oath

ITANAGAR, Dec 26: Biyuram Waghe and Kardo Nyigyor, who won the just-concluded by-election to Pakke-Kessang and Likabali assembly constituencies, respectively, took oath as MLAs before Assembly Speaker TN Thongdok, in the presence of Deputy Chief Minister Chowna Mein and a host of other BJP legislators, on Tuesday.