Selection committee meeting

ITANAGAR, May 22: The selection committee constituted under the Arunachal Pradesh Lokayukta Act, 2014, will meet at the state guest house here on Wednesday to hold discussions in connection with the constitution of the search committee under the Act.
The meeting will be chaired by Chief Minister Pema Khandu. Members of the committee include leader of opposition Takam Pario, Gauhati High Court Chief Justice Ajit Singh, and Chief Secretary Satya Gopal.