Assembly committees reconstituted

ITANAGAR, Feb 18: Legislative Assembly Speaker PD Sona has reconstituted four assembly standing committees for a period of 30 months, with effect from 17 February.
The rules committee, the privilege committee, and the committee on subordinate legislation have five members and a chairman each, while the committee on public grievances has four members, headed by a chairman, an assembly secretariat release stated.