Ad hoc committee on RTI formed

ITANAGAR, 13 May: Legislative Assembly Speaker Pasang D Sona has constituted a government committee to examine the RTI guidelines to recommend rectifications.

The committee, with MLA Ninong Ering as chairman and MLAs Kento Jini and Tarin Dakpe as members, has been asked to submit its report in the next assembly session, Legislative Assembly Secretary Kago Habung informed in a release.